Logo_Web

CLOSED ALPHA

SIGN UP NOW

The first test will be on March 12th (a Thursday) 2020.
16:00 UTC / 5PM CET / 0800 PST
You only need a gaming PC!

We hold all rights to revoke your access to the game. You are allowed to do anything with recording material while playing the Closed Alpha. Does anyone even read this part? Have fun!